Established in 2005, The Coalition has been the clearinghouse of ideas, collateral and documentation.

Associations

2018 Business Association Presidents

Acworth
David McClanahan
Wells Fargo Advisors
770-547-3159

East Cobb
Jim Harris
770-330-8043
jharris@moneyconcepts.com

Kennesaw
Carel Bekker
404-216-5201
carel@clickhost.com

Marietta
Angella Ocheltree
404-516-2810

Northeast Cobb
Jay Street
Jay.street@ascgrp.com
770.926.5984

South Cobb
Wayne Dodd
wayne@datotech.com

Smyrna 
David Monroe
404.438.2392
david@jwchomes.com

Vinings
Glenn Christian
glenn@viningsbusiness.com
678-725-0099

West Cobb
Samantha Glass
Samantha@allprintmarketing.com
678-670-7521

Since 2006, The Coalition has been the clearinghouse of ideas, collateral and documentation.

Upcoming Events

Loading...

Verify all events listed with the respective Associations.